Triangle Arts and Entertainment – News and Reviews Theatre Dance Music Arts

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac – Anniversary Tour ’50 Years The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac


Event Details


Rumours of Fleetwood Mac are touring North America again this autumn with their brand new Anniversary Tour ’50 Years The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac’.

They are coming through your neck of the woods for this tour!

Would you be keen to get involved with this at all? 

There is the option for interviews with Allan Cosgrove from the group leading up to the tour, and review/competition tickets are also available!

 

Please see below here for the press release blurb and tour dates, also here is a link to some high res press shots and artwork:

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/fcp0fudbj8ql3vr/AAAhnCRn3VETm4hc0GZW9b-sa?dl=0

I look forward to hearing from you!

Oh, and also here are some videos, feel free to use any if you wish:

Fleetwood Mac “Everywhere” performed by Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Gypsy” Fleetwood Mac performed by Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac “Sara” performed by Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Thanks again:

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac – Anniversary Tour

50 Years – The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac, the world’s finest tribute to Fleetwood Mac, returns to the stage in 2019 with its ‘Anniversary Tour’, a brand new show celebrating 50 years of the very best of Fleetwood Mac, including a very special blues set paying tribute to Fleetwood Mac’s legendary Peter Green era.

Channeling the spirit of Fleetwood Mac at their very best, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac offers a unique opportunity for fans, both old and new, to rediscover the songs and performances that have ensured Fleetwood Mac’s place as one of the most loved groups of all time. 

Personally endorsed by Fleetwood Mac founding member, Mick Fleetwood, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac is the ultimate tribute to one of rock and roll’s most remarkable groups.

Tickets are on sale now:

https://www.rumoursoffleetwoodmac.com/usa-canada-2019

https://www.facebook.com/rofmofficial/

https://twitter.com/rumoursfm

————

TOUR DATES

Wed 2 Oct Providence RI VETS Auditorium 

Fri 4 Oct Lynn MA Memorial Audiorium

Sat 5 Oct Hampton Beach NH Casino Ballroom

Sun 6 Oct Wallingford CT The Oakdale Theatre

Wed 9 Oct Rochester NY Auditorium Theatre

Thu 10 Oct Montreal QC Corona Theatre 

Fri 11 Oct Hamilton ON FirstOntario Concert Hall 

Sat 12 Oct London ON RBC Theatre at Budweiser Gardens

Sun 13 Oct Buffalo NY Shea’s Performing Arts Center

Tue 15 Oct Montclair NJ Wellmont Theater

Wed 16 Oct Huntington NY Paramount

Thu 17 Oct Virginia Beach VA Sandler Center 

Sat 19 Oct Durham NC Carolina Theatre

Mon 21 Oct Jacksonville FL Florida Theatre 

Tue 22 Oct Fort Myers FL Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall 

Thu 24 Oct Coral Springs FL Center for the Arts

Fri 25 Oct Clearwater FL Capitol Theatre 

Sat 26 Oct Pensacola FL Saenger Theatre

Sun 27 Oct Chattanooga TN Walker Theatre

Tue 29 Oct South Bend IN Morris Center

Wed 30 Oct Grand Rapids MI Devos Performance Hall

Thu 31 Oct Milwaukee WI Pabst Theater

Fri 1 Nov Cincinnati OH Taft Theatre 

Sun 3 Nov St. Louis MO River City Casino 

Tue 5 Nov Kansas City MO Midland Theater

Wed 6 Nov Tulsa OK Brady Theater

Fri 8 Nov Tucson AZ Rialto Theatre 

Sat 9 Nov San Diego CA Balboa Theatre

Mon 11 Nov Sacramento CA Crest Theatre

Tue 12 Nov San Francisco CA  Regency Ballroom 

Wed 13 Nov Fresno CA Saroyan Theatre

Thu 14 Nov Anaheim CA  City National Grove of Anaheim

Sat 16 Nov Lake Tahoe NV Harrah’s

Mon 18 Nov Eugene OR Hult Center 

Tue 19 Nov Boise ID Morrison Center 

Wed 20 Nov Salt Lake City UT Maverik Center